Assured Plus Driving School is the winner of the award,
"Best Driver Training School" for the 2020 Canadian Business Awards.
MTO – Approved Beginner Driver Education (BDE) Course Provider

Schedule

OFFICE HOURS

Monday:           4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday:           3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Friday:           3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday:           9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

In Class Schedule

Weekend           9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Lunch Break
Afternoon           12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Weekdays (Wednesday/Friday)           5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

MONTHLY SCHEDULE

December 2022
Winter special classes
December 27th, 28th, 29th, 30ht
Weekends Classes
  • Saturday, December 10 - 2022
  • Sunday, December 11 - 2022
  • Saturday, December 17 - 2022
  • Sunday, December 18 - 2022
January 2023
Weekends Classes
  • Saturday, January 21 - 2023
  • Sunday, January 22 - 2023
  • Saturday, January 28 - 2023
  • Sunday, January 29 - 2023
February 2023
Weekends Classes
  • Saturday, February 18 - 2023
  • Sunday, February 19 - 2023
  • Saturday, February 25 - 2023
  • Sunday, February 26 - 2023
March 2023
March break Classes
  • Tuesday, March 14 - 2023
  • Wednesday , March 15 - 2023
  • Thursday , March 16 - 2023
  • Friday , March 17 - 2023
April 2023
Weekends Classes
  • Saturday, April 8 - 2023
  • Saturday, April 15 - 2023
  • Saturday, April 22 - 2023
  • Saturday, April 29 - 2023
May 2023
Weekends Classes
  • Saturday, May 6 - 2023
  • Saturday, May 13 - 2023
  • Saturday,May 20 - 2023
  • Saturday, May 27 - 2023

Register With us

If you have any questions about the registration or if you have any trouble, please let us know. We can’t wait to meet you and get started
on your educational drivng journey.

COMMON MISTAKE
  • - Poor Visual Habits
  • - Fail to spot potenial dangers
  • - Not see all neccessary signs
  • - Slower reaction time
  • - Following too close
  • - Not scanning intersections
  • - Improper steering
Contact Information

Assured Plus Driving School
3476 Glen Erin Drive,Suite 201
(Glen Erin /The College Way) Mississauga,
ON L5L 3R4
Tel: (905) - 820 - 4389
Email: assured.plus@gmail.com

TO BECOME A GOOD DRIVERYOU NEED